How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center -  - Pain Management

Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center

Pain Management located in Chandler, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verdella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Sahai is efficient, caring and very thorough. She’s a keeper!!
Rudolph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Sahai is a brilliant professional; great communicator and a wonderful personality. A rarity!
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
A pleasant place to visit , a awesome doctor and office crew . ☺
NICHOLAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
The doctor sahai is extremely nice is extremely nice. I enjoyed. I enjoyed talking with her. Talking with her.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
The efficiency in Dr. Sahai’s office was only as great as their caring attitude. Every patient there came with or as a pain & all were treated temperately & quickly. As a 1st time patient, I was impressed.
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Kind and caring and good advice on handling medical issues.
Jodie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Sahai is always thorough, kind and professional. I’ve been going to her and her associate for over one year and have been pleased with the entire staff.
Janine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Sakai is kind and compassionate. She listens and then explains her recommendations clearly.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Sahai and Dr Kappes are Great. Very knowledgeable and attentive to your individual needs. Highly recommend this practice
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
I love Jessica. She listens to you and she really does care about you and what is going on. Thank you Jessica ❤
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Jessica is remarkable! She cares about you. She listens to you what you have to say about your health. She works tirelessly to help you! Thank you Ms. Jessica
DINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Sahai is the best. when 5 other pain management drs could not find the solution to my pain she did and she has given me my life back. you are the greatest Dr. Sahai!!!!
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
They get you in quick freindly staff great doctors and staff would highly recommend
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Hi this is Richard Lopez I am giving a review on my doctor that I've been coming to her for quite some time and I started injections that were highly effective. I thank Dr. Sahai for me being pain free!
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Was treated with respect & understanding
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Great doctor
DeeMarcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Sahai has been giving me my back injections for years now. I would not trust any other doctor as I trust her. She is professional , caring, keeps her patient informed each step and has excellent staff also. The injections work for me. She listens to my needs and gives time for questions.