How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center -  - Pain Management

Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center

Pain Management located in Chandler, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zukhrachon U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Love Dr. Shimul Sahai, though she is young, she is very knowledgeable.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Doctors are extremely friendly , wait tie is always less than 5 minutes. Staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful. Absolutely no complaints
Dennis Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Professional, efficient, communicated well describing problem, pro//cons of options & putting a plan together to move forward to help ease the pain.
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The doctor and her staff were kind and professional.
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very good
TAMMY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Sahai takes the time to listen and help. I have been a patient t for many years and she has never not met my needs.
Laurence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great
Ginger U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Sahai is amazing she is very kind and helpful.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Pleasant and thorough, Very professional
Trevor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I have been a patient of Jessica's for several years now and from day one she has made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. My pain will never get any better or ever go away but she has helped me manage it in a way where I can enjoy life with my family, go to my son's sporting events, my daughter's school events and spend quality time with my wife. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to deal with and control their pain and live the life you want to.
Martie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
A very helpful Droh, and sweet too.
Roxanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Super sweet and attentive to my concerns and sense urgency is there.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
No complaints.
Ralph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very friendly, fast check in, very easy to work with
Christina S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Patient rooms and lobby are the only thing that's clean workers are snotty in the front office and the doctor shows like she does not pay attention to a patients... She (doctor) also rushes you. This is my 3rd time and I didn't feel comfortable.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I loved that Dr. Sahai listened to my concerns and waited patiently for me to finish my story on my symptoms and past history. I would recommend her 100%!
Sharon R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
They were kind , quick and easy to talk to.
DINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Sahai is the best Dr I have ever had. She has given me my life back.
DRAKE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Finally l have a person that really cares for her patients listen to them without judgement. Dr. Sahai is very thorough with what is best for me and my condition. Finally l found someone who cares.
Rosario F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excelente care on time