How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center -  - Pain Management

Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center

Pain Management located in Chandler, AZ

39 total reviews

Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley D.
Submitted 04/28/22
I loved that Dr. Sahai listened to my concerns and waited patiently for me to finish my story on my symptoms and past history. I would recommend her 100%!
Sharon R.
Submitted 04/27/22
They were kind , quick and easy to talk to.
DINA A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Sahai is the best Dr I have ever had. She has given me my life back.
DRAKE B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Finally l have a person that really cares for her patients listen to them without judgement. Dr. Sahai is very thorough with what is best for me and my condition. Finally l found someone who cares.
Rosario F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excelente care on time
Henri L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone is very friendly and concerned with helping me with pain control and I appreciate all that they do for me.
Terry H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Fast and efficient cares for my needs
JOE B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr sahai is very nice.
Bill C.
Submitted 03/01/22
My doctor is the absolute best I absolutely love her she’s caring attentive listens and very professional thank you
Rafael M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr sahai has been a very attentive and professional doctor to myself and my partner for several years and would recommend her to family and friends
MYRA C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Always great service very prompt service!
Larry R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Sahai was very prepared for my first visit and I was able to set-up a number of procedures for curing my chronic pains (plural). I would recommend Dr Sahai to anyone!
Stanley W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Awesome as usual ‼️
Jesus C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great service, they’re really helpful
DRAKE B.
Submitted 01/25/22
This was our first visit to the pain clinic and were very impressed with the time spent with us. Dr. Sahai was very thorough and was truly concerned about our conditions and very helpful working on the solutions for a better life. She listened, took her time and didn't feel rushed. Thanks.
LISA M.
Submitted 01/11/22
She is very caring and thoughtful great experience I drive 40 minutes to see her.
JULIO A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent!
Macario A.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very good
KIRSY O.
Submitted 12/20/21
Heyooo, everyone, I have been a patient at this facility for many years now. 4 years? Something like that. Since day one, Dr. Shimul Sahai, proved to be well informed, kind, and very passionate about her line of work. Best of all, she listens to you. In turn, this put me at ease knowing I found someone that I could trust with my pain. I have Fibromyalgia and she has helped me so much. I’m so glad AHCCCS sent me to her first. Places that accept AHCCCS don’t usually care about you from my experience and aren’t very competent. But they succeeded with Sahai! Also, the facility is very clean and well organized. Her staff is amazing. They are on-top of things, take good care of you, and remember your name. I highly suggest giving Dr. Shimul Sahai a chance. Thank you
YVONNE M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very good visit! Dr Sahai and all the staff are always friendly and attentive to the needs of patients. They are professional and friendly. Always taking time w/ the patient.