How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center -  - Pain Management

Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center

Pain Management located in Chandler, AZ

24 total reviews

Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA M.
Submitted 01/11/22
She is very caring and thoughtful great experience I drive 40 minutes to see her.
JULIO A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent!
Macario A.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very good
KIRSY O.
Submitted 12/20/21
Heyooo, everyone, I have been a patient at this facility for many years now. 4 years? Something like that. Since day one, Dr. Shimul Sahai, proved to be well informed, kind, and very passionate about her line of work. Best of all, she listens to you. In turn, this put me at ease knowing I found someone that I could trust with my pain. I have Fibromyalgia and she has helped me so much. I’m so glad AHCCCS sent me to her first. Places that accept AHCCCS don’t usually care about you from my experience and aren’t very competent. But they succeeded with Sahai! Also, the facility is very clean and well organized. Her staff is amazing. They are on-top of things, take good care of you, and remember your name. I highly suggest giving Dr. Shimul Sahai a chance. Thank you
YVONNE M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very good visit! Dr Sahai and all the staff are always friendly and attentive to the needs of patients. They are professional and friendly. Always taking time w/ the patient.
Stacey G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everyone friendly and helpful. Explained everything along the way. Made the experience easy.
KATHLEEN G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always very professional and thorough
Verdella C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Sahai is efficient, caring and very thorough. She’s a keeper!!
Rudolph H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Sahai is a brilliant professional; great communicator and a wonderful personality. A rarity!
Raymond G.
Submitted 08/26/21
A pleasant place to visit , a awesome doctor and office crew . ☺
NICHOLAS P.
Submitted 07/14/21
The doctor sahai is extremely nice is extremely nice. I enjoyed. I enjoyed talking with her. Talking with her.
Judith J.
Submitted 07/14/21
The efficiency in Dr. Sahai’s office was only as great as their caring attitude. Every patient there came with or as a pain & all were treated temperately & quickly. As a 1st time patient, I was impressed.
Jean S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Kind and caring and good advice on handling medical issues.
Jodie P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Sahai is always thorough, kind and professional. I’ve been going to her and her associate for over one year and have been pleased with the entire staff.
Janine M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Sakai is kind and compassionate. She listens and then explains her recommendations clearly.
Debra D.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Sahai and Dr Kappes are Great. Very knowledgeable and attentive to your individual needs. Highly recommend this practice
Brittany H.
Submitted 11/19/20
I love Jessica. She listens to you and she really does care about you and what is going on. Thank you Jessica ❤
Debra L.
Submitted 10/26/20
Jessica is remarkable! She cares about you. She listens to you what you have to say about your health. She works tirelessly to help you! Thank you Ms. Jessica
DINA A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Sahai is the best. when 5 other pain management drs could not find the solution to my pain she did and she has given me my life back. you are the greatest Dr. Sahai!!!!
Brian B.
Submitted 02/15/20
They get you in quick freindly staff great doctors and staff would highly recommend