How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center -  - Pain Management

Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center

Pain Management located in Chandler, AZ

48 total reviews

Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurence R.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great
Ginger U.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Sahai is amazing she is very kind and helpful.
Michael T.
Submitted 08/01/22
Pleasant and thorough, Very professional
Trevor K.
Submitted 07/20/22
I have been a patient of Jessica's for several years now and from day one she has made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. My pain will never get any better or ever go away but she has helped me manage it in a way where I can enjoy life with my family, go to my son's sporting events, my daughter's school events and spend quality time with my wife. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to deal with and control their pain and live the life you want to.
Martie C.
Submitted 07/11/22
A very helpful Droh, and sweet too.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Super sweet and attentive to my concerns and sense urgency is there.
David M.
Submitted 06/29/22
No complaints.
Ralph F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very friendly, fast check in, very easy to work with
Christina S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Patient rooms and lobby are the only thing that's clean workers are snotty in the front office and the doctor shows like she does not pay attention to a patients... She (doctor) also rushes you. This is my 3rd time and I didn't feel comfortable.
Ashley D.
Submitted 04/28/22
I loved that Dr. Sahai listened to my concerns and waited patiently for me to finish my story on my symptoms and past history. I would recommend her 100%!
Sharon R.
Submitted 04/27/22
They were kind , quick and easy to talk to.
DINA A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Sahai is the best Dr I have ever had. She has given me my life back.
DRAKE B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Finally l have a person that really cares for her patients listen to them without judgement. Dr. Sahai is very thorough with what is best for me and my condition. Finally l found someone who cares.
Rosario F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excelente care on time
Henri L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone is very friendly and concerned with helping me with pain control and I appreciate all that they do for me.
Terry H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Fast and efficient cares for my needs
JOE B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr sahai is very nice.
Bill C.
Submitted 03/01/22
My doctor is the absolute best I absolutely love her she’s caring attentive listens and very professional thank you
Rafael M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr sahai has been a very attentive and professional doctor to myself and my partner for several years and would recommend her to family and friends
MYRA C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Always great service very prompt service!