Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center -  - Pain Management

Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center

Pain Management located in Chandler, AZ

8 total reviews

Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenician Pain & Rehabilitation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany H.
Submitted 11/19/20
I love Jessica. She listens to you and she really does care about you and what is going on. Thank you Jessica ❤
Debra L.
Submitted 10/26/20
Jessica is remarkable! She cares about you. She listens to you what you have to say about your health. She works tirelessly to help you! Thank you Ms. Jessica
DINA A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Sahai is the best. when 5 other pain management drs could not find the solution to my pain she did and she has given me my life back. you are the greatest Dr. Sahai!!!!
Brian B.
Submitted 02/15/20
They get you in quick freindly staff great doctors and staff would highly recommend
Richard L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Hi this is Richard Lopez I am giving a review on my doctor that I've been coming to her for quite some time and I started injections that were highly effective. I thank Dr. Sahai for me being pain free!
Caroline H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Was treated with respect & understanding
John A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great doctor
DeeMarcia S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Sahai has been giving me my back injections for years now. I would not trust any other doctor as I trust her. She is professional , caring, keeps her patient informed each step and has excellent staff also. The injections work for me. She listens to my needs and gives time for questions.